Nobel Prize 2017 awarden Circadian Rhythms research

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2017 was awarded jointly to Jeffrey C. Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael W. Young “for their discoveries of molecular mechanisms controlling the circadian rhythm”.

This research is the foundation of which Chromavisos Chroma Zenit Circadian Lighting solutions are built on. Their research is also preliminary to the clinical trials Rigshospitalet Glostrup and Aarhus University Hospital are performing in Chroma Zenit Circadian Light.

Read more about The Nobel Prize 2017 here: